I have tried to start an album with password protection. I set the privacy settings do not show in search, friends only on everything and set a password. When I go back to my news feed the photos are visible and I have had one like. Love the fact one of the photos was liked but I didn't want them visible to everyone. Am I missing something?
we have been trying to figure that out ourselves.. we only want people we added as friends to see. I do think that if you share anything in the feed it is for all to see. It would be nice if it was only available to friends but i have had the same thing happen -- people liking and commenting and they are not on our friends list..
I set up a private password protected album that was only supposed to be for people I actually know and I never gave the pasword to anybody. logged back in later in the day and there were 2 pictures that had been veiwed 8 and 4 times and one like. Made me delete a bunch of them because now I don't trust it.